Aqaa-id 3

R25.00 Incl. tax

38 in stock

This third volume in the Aqaa-id Made Easy Series contains six lessons. The oneness of Allah, The Last Day, Jannah and Jahannam, Taqdeer (faith), Life After Death and the foundation of Islaam.

We neither question the unseen nor doubt His teachings. Our belief also requires absolute love and submission to the commands of the Nabee of Allah.

ISBN: 1-919942-12-2
Year Published: 2006
Publisher: JUT Publishing
Pages: 28
1st floor, Baitul Hamd,
32 Dolly Rathebe Road,
Johannesburg, South Africa