Aqaa-id 4

R27.00 Incl. tax

88 in stock

This fourth volume in the Aqaa-id Made Easy Series contains ten lessons. The purpose of our creation, Islaam – a complete way of life, common principles of Deen, the five pillars of faith and the beliefs of a muslim.

This belief system is known as “Aqaa-id”. Our Aqaa-id will protect us from falling into one of the seventy-two sects and will InshaAllah secure our place in Jannah.

ISBN: 1-919942-17-3
Year Published: 2006
Publisher:JUT Publishing
Pages: 35
1st floor, Baitul Hamd,
32 Dolly Rathebe Road,
Johannesburg, South Africa